QuestPath: A Year of Mythos Journey

A Year of Mythos Journeys

Quest through the Year: 1 Tribe + 5 Thematic Journeys + 6 Virtual Retreat Days + 14 Quest Calls and more!

As the veil thins we initiate the deeper journey, a sacred circle of creative women from all over the world will gather to travel in QuestPath, a year of journeying.  Honor your own rhythms and creative ways, have access to one amazing group that is traveling together all year with mythic, inspired, activated art and process, that is always translated into life. Experience five journeys and other inspired offerings that weave through the year.

 

Welcome to the place of seeding dreams, a seasonal Quest that activates mythic remembering. 

QuestPath is an amazing group process with a series of mythic themes offered around the wheel of the year that will inspire art, transformation and community; bringing forth extraordinary insight, depth, healing, delight and growth. 

Within each year there are important transitions. These threshold times, invite us to step in, reclaim, heal and feel the brilliance of our potential.

  • Are you ready to create a rich experience, with your art?
  • Are you interested in art as healing, a source of self-discovery?
  • Do you feel called to expand your edges, in art-making and life-making?
  • Are you inspired by esoteric philosophies and blended process?
  • Do you yearn for a like-minded circle of sisters?

Explore and develop new ways to travel with art and process, this is your Quest, a yearlong adventure!

QuestPath invites you to dip in or dive deep with the seasonal energies and mythic themes offered around the wheel of the year. Honor your own rhythms and creative ways, have access to one amazing group, and tribe of sisters, traveling together all year. 

Wheel of the YearBe attuned to your whole self, explore the patterns and rhythms that inspire your life. Expressive art and transformative process provide and advance healing and new possibility.

A Quest is a doorway beckoning you to enter and explore, a Path guides you as you move from one experience to the next; offering you the knowledge that is only found in the Spiral of Experience. Travel with a sacred circle of  women, myth-walkers all, using your art and life to explore the Quest that is waiting!

Experience seasonal energies, multiple mythic journeys, shared process, art and community exploration that will build throughout the year. There will be times of rest and contemplation, as well as easy access to rich and dynamic journey themes. The invitation to honor your own rhythm invites you to linger where you need to and gather energy toward the journey when it calls. 

Art is a language of the soul.

Art and creative inquiry that guide our QuestPath experience may include: Mixed Media, SoulCollage®, Art Journaling, JourneyCircles™, Intuitive Painting, Poetics & Writing, Altered Books, Fiber Arts and Assemblage.

Open to the mystery of your own experiential process, where intuitive and intentional creativity meet depth work and visioning!

You are invited to incorporate your whole life, using elements and art both new and previously created. Mythic references and symbolic patterns such as the seasons, phases of the moon, north and south nodes, medicine wheel, celtic calendar and other important wisdom symbols, archetypes and personal references will be explored during the quest.

CircleExperience your mythic, inner realm, where your personal myths meet and inspire your life!  

You will be supported in QuestPath with seasonal materials, creative invitations, group calls, guided process and our sharing on the forum. Seasonal themes offer extraordinary ways to meet yourself within the journey. Simple creative experiences help you to find the images and energies, offer deep insights and expand your sense of who you are!

QuestPath creative themes for 2017-2018, include:

  • Traveling the Mythic River
  • Ancestral Remembering
  • The Dancing Path
  • Twelve Nights of Solstice
  • Midwinter Awakening
  • Milk + Honey
  • The Golden Hive
  • Persephone Rising
  • The Eight Gates
  • Once Upon a Mythos
  • Circling + the Spiral Path

QuestPath is a symbiotic experience.

We are each inspired as we move within the community. Creative themes invite the individual journey, a place where art and insights activate extraordinary outcomes.

 

You will experience the intimacy and trust that is forged in a safe and sacred creative circle.

You will build a strong relationship with self  by activating deeper intuition.

You will initiate healing within the creative process, recognize how and where healing is happening in your stories.

You will develop a living language of personal myth, metaphor, symbolism and image based narrative.

You will empower your choices and play with new expressions of the authentic self, as a moving and voiced energy.

You will find clarity of your own purpose and path, embracing new possibilities.

You will create art in many ways, exploring your own creative source, style and purpose of being an artist of life.

You will experience energy, movement and joy as you travel with a tribe of kindred Quest Sisters.

Emerging from the Deep | Collage: Cat CaraceloThe structure and design of this program encourages participants to explore the material at their own pace; guided by wisdom teachings, course materials, prompts and experiential process. The shared experience is flexible, accessed and co-created in our community tele-calls, virtual retreat days [where we gather together for art and ritual on web-share] and online group forum. The opportunity to share our art and process, expands and develops as we explore questions, ideas, dreams, challenges and insights together. When we gather, we invite the collective energy of deep discovery, seeking and finding the hidden places that will enrich our life.

 

QuestPath | Year of Mythos Journey $1499

Option for Monthly Payments: Deposit + 4 Payments!

 

 

 

As a Quest Sister you will receive:

  • A 60+ page QuestPath: Beginning the Year
  • New QuestPath Companion Journal [download included, print workbook can be ordered]
  • Unique Mythos Journey themes, with materials, art invitations and group calls
  • 12 QuestPath Tele-Calls
  • 6 Virtual “Creative Retreats” on Zoom
  • Abundant group sharing and inspiration
  • A private year-long Secret Facebook group
  • Guided meditations and videos for art, journey and deep discovery
  • Seasonal structures that guide throughout the year
  • Monthly New Moon Guided Meditations + and Full Moon Creative Prompts
  • Responsive witnessing and depth is offered in the program and forum
  • Individual coaching and/or coaching packages are available if desired
  • Live and recorded group calls and web-share events
  • Easy access for all materials and recordings

I am HereClass & Call Times are QuestPath *Schedule

Journey, Class and Full Moon Calls + Virtual Retreat Days 

Call times alternate to accommodate all time zones, with all community gatherings recorded for later listening:

Class Calls: 1pm Hawaiian, 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern, 12am London, 8am (next day) Australia 

Retreat Days + Alternate Call Time: 6am Hawaiian, 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12noon Eastern, 5pm London, 3am Brisbane, Australia (next day)

What women are saying about the Quest:

“I have done so much healing and wholing work in a year’s time within the Quest and Mythos Journey classes. With much clearing out of old unwanted stories, and unneeded stuff, I have room and energy internally and out to take in so much more of my life.”

“Quest is the perfect blend of inspiration, structure and creative freedom.”

“Working with Cat has brought greater awareness and consciousness to how I am living my life—I feel seen, acknowledged and deeply inspired by her.”

“Cat is a tremendously wise and compassionate guide and coach.”

“I enjoyed journeying with my fellow quest-sisters who bring their own amazing insights, shared experience and sisterhood in this circle.”

*There are a limited number of Quest + Coaching packages with Cat Caracelo. Each year QuestPath Coaching Packages with three tiers of individual coaching sessions, bundled with the eCourse and added discount. Contact Cat directly to get more information and see if one of these coaching package options compliments your life for 2017-2018!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

2017-2018 QuestPath Refund Policy

Payment is full is agreed with initial payment, refund will be honored through 10.25.17, less an administrative fee of $95. Please note that the monthly payment plan is offered as a courtesy, and with initial payment you are committing to complete the monthly payments for this eCourse. If a challenge arises please connect with admin@catcaracelo.com to discuss your situation.

Site by Bracia:.